Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

What’s On

Cobra Custom Fitting Event

Thursday 19th May

Musicathon

Friday 20th May

Coffee & Cake Afternoon for Ukraine

Sunday 22nd May

This Girl Can – Ladies Get Active

16th June - 6.30-7.30pm

Community Dog Walk

Sunday 15th May & Friday 17th June

This Girl Can – Mum’s and Daughter’s

17th June - 4-5pm & 5-6pm

Father’s Day Sunday Lunch

Sunday 19th June

Blood Donation Event

Saturday 9th July

Yonex Demo Day

Tuesday 12th July 12:00 - 16:00

THE GET GOLFING JUNIOR PRO-AM SERIES 2022

Thursday 11th August

Mill Green Society Masters

Monday 5th September 2022

Buggy Blitz

Summer offer